0
USD 0

Reviews

Really Fast and Easy.

Kevin Smith
Kevin Smith
Order: G4EZ******56 Really Fast and Easy. Admin : Thanks 09/01/2018

yes

Karasu Kamakaro
Karasu Kamakaro
Order: G4EZ******18 yes Admin : Thanks 09/01/2018

reliable and always fast.

Karasu Kamakaro
Karasu Kamakaro
Order: G4EZ******50 reliable and always fast. Admin : Thanks 09/01/2018

reliable and always fast.

Karasu Kamakaro
Karasu Kamakaro
Order: G4EZ******50 reliable and always fast. Admin : Thanks 09/01/2018

fast, reliable 5/5

Karasu Kamakaro
Karasu Kamakaro
Order: G4EZ******34 fast, reliable 5/5 Admin : Thanks 08/01/2018

Nice job :)

Gabriel Bernardes
Gabriel Bernardes
Order: G4EZ******35 Nice job :) Admin : Thanks 08/01/2018

very fast service, would happily use again. Thanks guys

Dylan Stembridge
Dylan Stembridge
Order: G4EZ******21 very fast service, would happily use again. Thanks guys Admin : Thanks 08/01/2018

My second order, left my last gold seller behind and haven't looked back. So far WangYu has been very quick with answering my questions, has been honest with me, is very polite, and gets my order taken care of as soon as I pay and message them. Great service thus far!

Derek Folds
Derek Folds
Order: G4EZ******55 My second order, left my last gold seller behind and haven't looked back. So far WangYu has been very quick with answering my questions, has been honest with me, is very polite, and gets my order taken care of as soon as I pay and message them. Great service thus far! Admin : Thanks 07/01/2018

I used to use EGPal religiously, but they've become slow, their customer service isn't very nice, and they rarely have stock. This was my first purchase here, went very quickly, WangYu answered my questions and got me my goods. Done another deal since then but can't review it yet. Great service so far!

Derek Folds
Derek Folds
Order: G4EZ******26 I used to use EGPal religiously, but they've become slow, their customer service isn't very nice, and they rarely have stock. This was my first purchase here, went very quickly, WangYu answered my questions and got me my goods. Done another deal since then but can't review it yet. Great service so far! Admin : Thanks 07/01/2018

awesome service and fast delivery

Rian B
Rian B
Order: G4EZ******32 awesome service and fast delivery Admin : Thanks 07/01/2018

10/10

Alan Raffo
Alan Raffo
Order: G4EZ******56 10/10 Admin : Thanks 07/01/2018

good service

Frido Bunk
Frido Bunk
Order: G4EZ******05 good service Admin : Thanks 06/01/2018

best one

Robert Lorenzen
Robert Lorenzen
Order: G4EZ******56 best one Admin : Thanks 07/01/2018

perfect

Dainel Pak
Dainel Pak
Order: G4EZ******30 perfect Admin : Thanks 06/01/2018

fast, easy & reliable

Karasu Kamakaro
Karasu Kamakaro
Order: G4EZ******02 fast, easy & reliable Admin : Thanks 06/01/2018

fast as always (less than 5 mins)

Karasu Kamakaro
Karasu Kamakaro
Order: G4EZ******34 fast as always (less than 5 mins) Admin : Thanks 06/01/2018

extremely fast (less than 1 minute)

Andre Lee
Andre Lee
Order: G4EZ******23 extremely fast (less than 1 minute) Admin : Thanks 05/01/2018

always EXCELLENT

Andre Lee
Andre Lee
Order: G4EZ******56 always EXCELLENT Admin : Thanks 05/01/2018

Seriously, if i could give this 6 stars i would. Best ever!!! im most def coming back.

Jonas Alfredsson
Jonas Alfredsson
Order: G4EZ******05 Seriously, if i could give this 6 stars i would. Best ever!!! im most def coming back. Admin : Thanks 05/01/2018

fast op

Karasu Kamakaro
Karasu Kamakaro
Order: G4EZ******02 fast op Admin : Thanks 05/01/2018
6% OFF ON ALL PURCHASES CODE "SAVEMORE"