0
USD 0

Reviews

got the orbs 2 min after paying

Dino Karac Lukic
Dino Karac Lukic
Order: G4EZ******33 got the orbs 2 min after paying Admin : Thanks 13/01/2018

Awesome!

Kyle Hayle
Kyle Hayle
Order: G4EZ******01 Awesome! Admin : Thanks 13/01/2018

hi...on this order I paid for 300 and only received 200....cheers...

HUGH Cameron
HUGH Cameron
Order: G4EZ******18 hi...on this order I paid for 300 and only received 200....cheers... Admin : Hello,you did order 300 gcp, we gave you 200 gcp and 200 chaos,please check in game rate also our price on site. We gave much more than what you ordered.If you gave this 1 star feedback for this reason,you are free to trade the 200 chaos for 100 gcp back. 14/01/2018

Fast trade as always

K L
K L
Order: G4EZ******02 Fast trade as always Admin : Thanks 13/01/2018

Third purchase, quick and smooth as usual.

Derek Folds
Derek Folds
Order: G4EZ******17 Third purchase, quick and smooth as usual. Admin : Thanks 12/01/2018

Smooth experience. Pleasant communication. Delivered within 5-10 min.

Ray Jay
Ray Jay
Order: G4EZ******06 Smooth experience. Pleasant communication. Delivered within 5-10 min. Admin : Thanks 12/01/2018

thanks for filling my order ;) very relible

Eric Mcleod
Eric Mcleod
Order: G4EZ******55 thanks for filling my order ;) very relible Admin : Thanks 12/01/2018

Everything went smoothly, within 30min.

Ray Jay
Ray Jay
Order: G4EZ******38 Everything went smoothly, within 30min. Admin : Thanks 12/01/2018

Extremely fast, really cheap 10/10 would buy again

Dino Karac Lukic
Dino Karac Lukic
Order: G4EZ******40 Extremely fast, really cheap 10/10 would buy again Admin : Thanks 12/01/2018

Perfect!

Tobias Kutzler
Tobias Kutzler
Order: G4EZ******43 Perfect! Admin : Thanks 12/01/2018

The order was delivered in less than 5 minutes. It was a great purchase!

Luis Felipe
Luis Felipe
Order: G4EZ******30 The order was delivered in less than 5 minutes. It was a great purchase! Admin : Thanks 12/01/2018

The order was delivered in less than 5 minutes. It was a great purchase!

Luis Felipe
Luis Felipe
Order: G4EZ******30 The order was delivered in less than 5 minutes. It was a great purchase! Admin : Thanks 12/01/2018

9 stars if 5 possible

Jonas Alfredsson
Jonas Alfredsson
Order: G4EZ******15 9 stars if 5 possible Admin : Thanks 12/01/2018

quick and efficiency

THOMAS BUSCH
THOMAS BUSCH
Order: G4EZ******11 quick and efficiency Admin : Thanks 11/01/2018

always quick very good service definatly would recomend

Dylan Stembridge
Dylan Stembridge
Order: G4EZ******52 always quick very good service definatly would recomend Admin : Thanks 11/01/2018

very helpful and nice

Spencer Kusnic
Spencer Kusnic
Order: G4EZ******52 very helpful and nice Admin : Thanks 10/01/2018

Took 10 sec Realy fast delivery

kevin timmer
kevin timmer
Order: G4EZ******40 Took 10 sec Realy fast delivery Admin : Thanks 09/01/2018

Very good service and superfast delivery. i HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Mikko Väljä
Mikko Väljä
Order: G4EZ******56 Very good service and superfast delivery. i HIGHLY RECOMMEND Admin : Thanks 09/01/2018

delicious

Gustavo  Babinski
Gustavo Babinski
Order: G4EZ******15 delicious Admin : Thanks 09/01/2018

Really really good, I was scared at first, but it's extremely fast. I will buy in the future, won a customer!

Gustavo  Babinski
Gustavo Babinski
Order: G4EZ******03 Really really good, I was scared at first, but it's extremely fast. I will buy in the future, won a customer! Admin : Thanks 09/01/2018
6% OFF ON ALL PURCHASES CODE "SAVEMORE"