0
USD 0

Reviews

Very Satisfied

Nelson Lucido
Nelson Lucido
Order: G4EZ******11 Very Satisfied Admin : Thanks 18/10/2018

excellent service A+

Nelson Lucido
Nelson Lucido
Order: G4EZ******26 excellent service A+ Admin : Thanks 18/10/2018

A+

Nelson Lucido
Nelson Lucido
Order: G4EZ******37 A+ Admin : Thanks 18/10/2018

Awesome ++

Nelson Lucido
Nelson Lucido
Order: G4EZ******09 Awesome ++ Admin : Thanks 18/10/2018

The best, got my gold in 15min :) thanks again

Nelson Lucido
Nelson Lucido
Order: G4EZ******03 The best, got my gold in 15min :) thanks again Admin : Thanks 18/10/2018

Great stuff

Cascão Pedro
Cascão Pedro
Order: G4EZ******33 Great stuff Admin : Thanks 17/10/2018

Amazing and Fast!

Ryan Miller
Ryan Miller
Order: G4EZ******49 Amazing and Fast! Admin : Thanks 17/10/2018

Amazing!!

Ryan Miller
Ryan Miller
Order: G4EZ******27 Amazing!! Admin : Thanks 17/10/2018

Super fast and nice. Got my mesos within' 15minutes of purchase as promised.

Eugene Lau
Eugene Lau
Order: G4EZ******25 Super fast and nice. Got my mesos within' 15minutes of purchase as promised. Admin : Thanks 17/10/2018

i always get my order a.s.a.p

angelo marfori
angelo marfori
Order: G4EZ******02 i always get my order a.s.a.p Admin : Thanks 17/10/2018

Fast great website

jay morales
jay morales
Order: G4EZ****48 Fast great website Admin : Thanks 17/10/2018

Quick turnaround. Excellent!

Alexandre sadtiqil
Alexandre sadtiqil
Order: G4EZ****85 Quick turnaround. Excellent! Admin : Thanks 17/10/2018

rly fast...good work guys!

unsuxusyday Bell
unsuxusyday Bell
Order: G4EZ****87 rly fast...good work guys! Admin : Thanks 16/10/2018

awesome service; fast, easy to use system - would buy again.Thanks

Denby Martel
Denby Martel
Order: G4EZ****15 awesome service; fast, easy to use system - would buy again.Thanks Admin : Thanks 16/10/2018

Same happened to me, bought mesos here and ***.com at same time, got mesos from gaming after a few hours, although it was delayed,but full amount xD *** told me they can only deliver 7mil (it was 10mil) i agreed, and still waiting ..zzzZZZZ

Jango C
Jango C
Order: G4EZ******22 Same happened to me, bought mesos here and ***.com at same time, got mesos from gaming after a few hours, although it was delayed,but full amount xD *** told me they can only deliver 7mil (it was 10mil) i agreed, and still waiting ..zzzZZZZ Admin : Edited the feedback,pls don't write other site's domain in the feedback. and thank you for your support 16/10/2018

Ordered 100 mil mesos yesterday at 1.15$ per mil, waited almost 6 houres for delivery got nothing, and i found their price raised to 2$,i thought my order won't be fulfilled or at least not in full amount,but earlier today i recieved all.They told me they lost 0.6 per mil to my order, I've been buying game stuffs for long time, never met a company like this one. They deserve a 5 stars.

Chusky Chan
Chusky Chan
Order: G4EZ******52 Ordered 100 mil mesos yesterday at 1.15$ per mil, waited almost 6 houres for delivery got nothing, and i found their price raised to 2$,i thought my order won't be fulfilled or at least not in full amount,but earlier today i recieved all.They told me they lost 0.6 per mil to my order, I've been buying game stuffs for long time, never met a company like this one. They deserve a 5 stars. Admin : Thanks 16/10/2018

Had to wait about 8 hours but I got it.. finally.. kind of less than the payed amount since its through the auction on Maplestory and theres a 10% fee.. but was okay..

Juan Heredia
Juan Heredia
Order: G4EZ******39 Had to wait about 8 hours but I got it.. finally.. kind of less than the payed amount since its through the auction on Maplestory and theres a 10% fee.. but was okay.. Admin : Thanks 16/10/2018

Fast delievery

Robert Stephens
Robert Stephens
Order: G4EZ******46 Fast delievery Admin : Thanks 16/10/2018

=)

Adam Kealy
Adam Kealy
Order: G4EZ******47 =) Admin : Thanks 15/10/2018

Very fast delivery and great service!

Vadim Lempert
Vadim Lempert
Order: G4EZ******01 Very fast delivery and great service! Admin : Thanks 15/10/2018
6% OFF ON ALL PURCHASES CODE "SAVEMORE"