Death Unto Dawn: FINAL FANTASY XIV Original Soundtrack Coming September 15!

We are happy to announce a new soundtrack album release, which will take place on the 15th of September. The name of the album is Death Unto Dawn and it contains 84 songs from Patch 5.X; 5.1 and 5.5. Now you have the opportunity to listen to your favourite pieces like Save the Queen and Dark Apocalypse in the album everybody had been waiting for.

death unto dawn


The edition also offers a bonus game code and a sleeve case, though the number of the cases is limited.

Get more details on a special website later on.